To help make this website function we have placed cookies on your computer. You can see what cookies we have set at any time.
We'll assume that you're OK to continue using this site.

Don't show me this message again.

Generics bulletin




 GGB Awards Logo 2017 Cropped Award Logo


Cocktail Reception and Awards Presentation

Frankfurt Marriott Hotel, Frankfurt, Germany

Tuesday 24 October 2017


For the full list of awards and TO DOWNLOAD THE 2017 ENTRY INFORMATION PACK CLICK HERE.

Entry deadline is Friday 21 July 2017.

EXTENDED DEADLINE ...... now Friday 28 July 2017.


To request complimentary tickets email


Click here for sponsorship information.


The Global Generics & Biosimilars Awards reward ‘best practice’ in the two industries, while at the same time encouraging improvements in every aspect of the way business is conducted.

Business development initiatives – such as through innovative product development, clever licensing deals or smart legal manoeuvres – are at the heart of the Global Generics & Biosimilars Awards.

Equally important will be recognising the industries’ best executives and leading companies.

Every Award will effectively underscore the efforts made by the global generics and biosimilars industries to make more affordable medicines available to more people everywhere.

The Awards will be presented for the fourth time on 24 October 2017 in Frankfurt, Germany.


For enquiries including 2017 Award sponsorship contact:


Global Generics & Biosimilars Awards 2017, Generics bulletin,
OTC Publications Ltd,4 Poplar Road, Dorridge, Solihull, B93 8DB.
Telephone: 01564 777550. Fax: 01564 777524.



presented by:

Generics Logo Nostrap RK CMYK (1)      QuintilesIMS Logo


With thanks to our sponsors:

Panacea SMALL WEB  Pharmacloud SMALL WEB         IHP Logo        


JD LOGO CMYK BLACK TEXT          Small Pharmawise For Web     Piramal Logo  


Clarivate Logo             Eigna Logo For Website


                                             Chartwell Logo 300Dpi (1)




To see previous Winners and Award information, click the buttons below.





                                  BUTTON LINK GGB 2014